.

I don't know how you look
But I know you're the most beautiful person my eyes will ever see
I don't know your name
But I know the sound of it will make my heart dance inside of me
I don't know were you're from
But I know I'm always home when I'm with you
I don't know how you're voice sounds
But I know it's the kindest and the most true
I don't know your age
But the year of birth doesn't matter whatever it might be
I don't know if you're a good guy
But I know you're good enough for me
I don't know if you're tall or short
But I know you're the the perfect size for me to hold you
I don't know how you live your life
But I know it's the life I will really fit in to
I don't know if you're blind
But I know you look for me wherever I might be
I don't know if you're def

But I know that deep in your mind you hear when I beg you to FIND ME!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

var har bloggandet tagit vägen? ;)

2007-06-19 @ 20:21:31
URL: http://tuvisen.blogg.se
Postat av: Dicky Pricky

Yes, verkligen, where is it?!

2007-06-20 @ 15:40:34
Postat av: Busan

ligger på is ett ta...kommer kanske snart...=)

2007-07-09 @ 21:22:19
URL: http://susnne.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0